Research Group Ethics and Applied Ethics

at the Department of Philosophy

Eva Bobst, MA

University Assistant (praedoc)
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: A 0308

T: +43-1-4277-46485
eva.bobst@univie.ac.at
office hour: by appointment


Wolfgang Damoser, BA

Student Assistant
FWF Research project New Directions in Plant Ethics
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

wolfgang.damoser@gmail.com
http://plantethics.univie.ac.at/


Dr. Marcello Di Paola, BA MA

Research Assistant (postdoc)
FWF Research project New Directions in Plant Ethics
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: C 0210

marcello.di.paola@univie.ac.at
http://plantethics.univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herwig Grimm

Professor of Ehics and Human-Animal-Studies
(professorship located at University of Veterinary Medicine)
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: C 0206


herwig.grimm@univie.ac.at
http://www.vetmeduni.ac.at/en/messerli/science/ethik/

office hour: by appointment; email to: eva.schwarzinger@vetmeduni.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Martin Huth

University Assistant (postdoc)
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

T: +43 1 25077-2653
martin.huth@univie.ac.at
http://www.vetmeduni.ac.at/en/messerli/science/ethik/

office hour: by appointment


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Angela Kallhoff

Professor of Ehics with special emphasis on Applied Ethics
Head of Research Group Ethics and Applied Ethics
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: A 0306

T: +43-1-4277-46489
angela.kallhoff@univie.ac.at
http://homepage.univie.ac.at/angela.kallhoff/wordpress/
office hour: Thu 15.00-16.00, email to: michaela.bartsch@univie.ac.at


Lisa Oberhofer

Tutor
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

a00747570@unet.univie.ac.at


Eva Rosina, BA

Student Assistant
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

eva.rosina@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Claudia Schwarz-Plaschg

Research Assistant (postdoc)
Research platform Nano Norms Nature
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: C 0210

T: +43-1-4277-25800
claudia.g.schwarz@univie.ac.at
https://nano-norms-nature.univie.ac.at/


MMag. Maria Schörgenhumer

Research Assistant (praedoc)
FWF Research project New Directions in Plant Ethics
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: C 0210

T: +43-1-4277-46089
maria.schoergenhumer@univie.ac.at
http://plantethics.univie.ac.at


Teresa-Barbara Stacher, BA BTh BA

Student Assistant
Research platform Nano Norms Nature
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna

teresa.stacher@univie.ac.at
https://nano-norms-nature.univie.ac.at/


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Anja Weiberg

Assistant Professor
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: B 0316

T: +43-1-4277-46477
anja.weiberg@univie.ac.at
office hour: Wed 15.00-16.00


Mag. (FH) Anna Wieder, BA MA

University Assistant (praedoc)
Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Vienna
Room: A 0308

T: +43-1-4277-46484
anna.wieder@univie.ac.at
office hour: by appointment